Company Profile

________

Huayan Fuji New Materials Co., Ltd. is a high-performance composite insulation material research and development and production in one of the manufacturers; Project insulation program overall provider; Intelligent equipment, automation equipment research and development and manufacturing manufacturers. The company is committed to providing customers with more competitive products and services.

The establishment of the company includes: insulation materials division, intelligent manufacturing division, overseas division and R & D center and other divisions, and steadily promote the company's related work.

The company has first-class test research and development equipment and related technical personnel, and has established a joint research and development center with the Institute of Materials and Structures of Harbin Institute of Technology to engage in research and development related to insulation materials and automation equipment. Main research and development direction: lightweight, high strength, high temperature resistance, intelligent, high stability, high electrical performance, etc.

Products are widely used in electric power, electrician, intelligent equipment, automation equipment, 3C and other industries. The main customers are: ABB, Siemens, Fuji Electric, Guodian Nanrui, Hangke Technology, China Central Vehicle, Jed, etc.

Honors and Qualifications

________

Picture Name

Huayan Fuji adheres to customer-centric, quality-based guarantee, continuously improves production technology and service levels, and continuously improves the quality management system to meet and exceed the requirements and expectations of different customers: After unremitting efforts, the company has passed ISO9001 and ISO14001 Environmental management system. The company's products have passed the SGS certification. And international UL certification, our company is committed to the development and production of green environmental protection products, has met the requirements of the international market ROHS, REACH and other regulatory directives.

公司简介

________

华研富士新材料有限公司是一家高性能复合绝缘材料研发生产于一体的厂家;项目绝缘方案整体提供商;智能装备、自动化设备研发和制造厂家。公司致力于为客户提供更具竞争力的产品与服务。

公司成立包括:绝缘材料事业部,智能制造事业部,海外事业部及研发中心等事业部,稳步推进公司相关工作。

公司具有一流的测试研发设备和相关技术人员,与哈尔滨工业大学材料结构研究所成立联合研发中心,从事绝缘材料和自动化设备相关研发。主要研发方向:轻量化,高强度,耐高温,智能化,高稳定,高电气性能等。

产品广泛应用于电力,电工,智能装备,自动化设备,3C等行业,主要客户有:ABB,西门子,富士电气,国电南瑞,杭可科技,中国中车,杰士德等。

荣誉资质

________

图片名称

华研富士坚持以客户为中心,以质量为保障不断改进生产技术和服务水平,不断完善质量管理体系,务求满足并超越不同客户的要求和期望:经过不懈的努力,公司先后通过了ISO9001和ISO14001环境管理体系。公司产品通过了SGS认证。及国际UL认证,我司致力于研发生产绿色环保产品,已符合国际市场的ROHS、REACH等法规指令的要求